SCA Executive Committee 2020-2021

682 Views   0

The SCA has completed the Annual General Meeting agenda of electing executive committee members for the year 2020-2021. The following were returned unopposed and duly elected.

President                                          Mr. Mahmood Gaznavi
Deputy President                            Mr. Subir Ghatak
Vice- President                                Mr. Sundaramoorthi Santhanam
Vice- President                                Mr. Muraleedharan Manesh
Honorary Secretary                        Mr. VP Jothi
Honorary Treasurer                       Mr. Neeraj Sundarajoo
Individual Members’ Rep              Mr. Ajmal Rasheed Manisseril

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *